

22 November 2021

Dear Variety Member

The following twelve nominations for the Crew of Tent 75 – for the 2021/2022 year were received for the twelve available positions and therefore in line with the Constitution no vote is required.

Six Board members were elected in 2020 for a two-year term:

Dr. Bronte Ayres AM Peter Cochrane OAM Peter de Cure Nicole Haack Brenton Ramsey Chris Meulengraaf

The following Board members seek re-election for a two-year term:

Kate Hobbs Rob Kerin Tanya Stratton

The following Co-opted Board members wish to continue:

Selena Bushell Sally Paech

The following member seeks election to the Board:

Morgan Griffin

Yours sincerely

Mark McGill

Chief Executive Officer

Variety, the Children's Charity