

With effect from the close of each Annual General Meeting, one half of the Committee Members must retire from the Committee provided that, if the number of Committee Members is not a multiple of two, the number of Committee Members to retire must be rounded down to the nearest whole number. The Committee Members to retire are those Committee Members who have been longest in office since their last election. Committee Members elected on the same day may agree among themselves or failing agreement, determine by lot which of them must retire. Any Committee Member shall be eligible for reelection

The following ten nominations have been received the Crew of Tent 75 for the 2024/25 year.

The following Board members have concluded their two-year term:

Dr.Bronte Ayres AM Peter Cochrane OAM Peter de Cure AM

The following Board members were elected for a two-year term last year and seek and further two years to balance the nomination process as per 10. Committee of Management Clause (3) of the Rules of Association of Variety – the Children's Charity Tent 75:

Selena Bushell Sally Paech

The following Board members were elected for a two-year term last year:

Morgan Griffin Rob Kerin Jonathan Day Jennifer McKay AM Salli Tanner

Immediate past Chair Tanya Stratton did not seek re-election

As all available positions have been filled via valid nominations no vote is required in line with the Clause 10 of the Rules of Association of Variety – the Children's Charity Tent 75.