

22 November 2024

Dear Variety Member

The following ten nominations for the Crew of Tent 75 – for the 2023/2024 year were received for the ten available positions and therefore in line with the Constitution no vote is required.

The following Board members were elected:

Dr Bronte Ayres
Peter Cochrane OAM
Peter de Cure AM

The following Board members were elected for a two year term last year:

Morgan Griffin Rob Kerin Jonathan Day Jennifer McKay AM Salli Tanner

The following Board members were elected for a two-year term last year and seek and further two years to balance the nomination process as per 10. Committee of Management Clause (3) of the Rules of Association of Variety – the Children's Charity Tent 75:

Selena Bushell Sally Paech

Immediate past Chair Tanya Stratton did not see re-election.

As all available positions have been filled via valid nominations no vote is required in line with Clause 10 of the Rules of Association of Variety – the Children's Charity Tent 75.

Yours sincerely

Mark McGill

Chief Executive Officer

Variety, the Children's Charity