

SA Charitable Collections Licence No. 695

> Gift Fund No. PGF4.146

79 071 397 629

**ABN** 

## The following eleven nominations have been received the Crew of Tent 75 for the 2020/2021 year.

With effect from the close of each Annual General Meeting, one half of the Committee Members must retire from the Committee provided that, if the number of Committee Members is not a multiple of two, the number of Committee Members to retire must be rounded down to the nearest whole number. The Committee Members to retire are those Committee Members who have been longest in office since their last election. Committee Members elected on the same day may agree among themselves or failing agreement, determine by lot which of them must retire. Any Committee Member shall be eligible for re- election

Six Board members sta	nding for e	election (e	elected	in 2018 f	or 2	year term	):
-----------------------	-------------	-------------	---------	-----------	------	-----------	----

**Dr.Bronte Ayres AM** 

Peter Cochrane OAM	
Peter de Cure	
Nicole Haack	
Brenton Ramsey	
Tanya Stratton	
Four members elected in 2019 for a two year term:	
Matthew Cowdrey OAM	
Kate Hobbs	
Rob Kerin	
Richard Willson	
One members retiring:	Email info@varietysa.org.au
Ron Barton	Association Incorporated No. A0022631R



As there are eleven positions available, one additional new member standing for election:

**Chris Meulengraaf** 

Ema

info@varietysa.org.au

Association Incorporated No. A0022631R

SA Charitable Collections

Licence No. 695

Gift Fund No. PGF4.146

ΛDN

79 071 397 629