

20th November 2019

Dear Variety Member

The following eleven nominations for the Crew of Tent 75 – for the 2019/2020 year have been received for the eleven available positions and therefore in line with the Constitution no vote is required

Dr. Bronte Ayres AM

Ron Barton

Peter Cochrane OAM

Matthew Cowdrey OAM

Peter de Cure

Nicole Haack

Kate Hobbs

Rob Kerin

Brenton Ramsey

Tanya Stratton

Richard Willson

Yours sincerely

Mark McGill

Chief Executive Officer
Variety, the Children's Charity
Tent 75 South Australia

Email

info@varietysa.org.au

Association Incorporated No. A0022631R

 ${\bf SA\,Charitable\,Collections}$

Licence No. 695

Gift Fund No. PGF4.146

ABN

79 071 397 629